© All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Site Map

Website Design & Wordpress Webmaster Services by Scribaceous

Please note that some of my posts include Amazon affiliate links. This means that if a product is purchased via that link, I receive a small commission. These are added only when links are available for products I truly believe in.

The (Future) Vista Cañas Library

Highland Pursuits

Author: Emmanuelle de Maupassant

Length: 198 pages
Type: Fiction
Genre: Historical Fiction, Romance

buy the book (amazon)

 

 

Description

“Banished to her ancestral home of Castle Kintochlochie, accompanied by her little terrier, Pudding, feisty debutante Lady Ophelia finds herself drawn to the ruggedly attractive and wildly unsuitable Hamish. A weekend party brings the arrival of a host of eccentric characters, including glamorous coquette Felicité, who has her own designs on the sexy Scotsman.

Can Ophelia avoid the dangerous attentions of French aristocrat playboy, the Comte de Montefiore, and claim Hamish for her own, alongside her rightful place in managing Castle Kintochlochie?

The first in Emmanuelle de Maupassant’s hilarious 1920s Highland romance series. A delightful romp with a dash of wicked humour, for fans of Rhys Bowen, Stella Gibbons and Nancy Mitford.”

AMAZON.COM

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Highland Pursuits”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top