© All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Site Map

Website Design & Wordpress Webmaster Services by Scribaceous

Please note that some of my posts include Amazon affiliate links. This means that if a product is purchased via that link, I receive a small commission. These are added only when links are available for products I truly believe in.

The (Future) Vista Cañas Library

Head Over High Heels

Author: Lila Monroe

Length: 334 pages
Type: Fiction
Genre: Chick Lit/Women’s Fiction, Romance

buy the book (amazon)
SKU: Kindle91 Categories: , , ,

Description

She’s a fish out of water… And he’s a breath of fresh air! Enjoy the sizzling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Christina Lauren, and Julia Kent!

Laurel Young needs a plan, and fast. After her reality TV boss has a major meltdown, not-so-funemployment seems inevitable–unless she can pitch the idea of a lifetime. When she sees Flint McKay’s audition tape – flanneled, handsome as hell, and building a house with his own two hands – she knows she’s found her secret weapon. The women of America are going to love him, especially if she can convince him to try building without the flannel shirt.

Only problem is, Flint didn’t make that tape – and he has zero interest in trading the wilds of Western Massachussetts for the bright lights of Hollywood. But Laurel isn’t the kind of girl to take no for an answer. Soon, she’s knee-deep in rustic charm, and getting plenty of hands-on experience. And it turns out, this city girl and country guy may have a few things in common after all, like crazy hot chemistry, a wild side, and a weakness for good whiskey…

But can their behind-the-scenes connection last once the world falls in love with Flint? And will this be the big break both of them need- or leave them in the dirt?

Find out in the hilarious stand-alone romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!”

AMAZON.COM

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Head Over High Heels”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top